KRTY Concerts 2015

 

KRTYBumperStickerKRTY 2015 CONCERT CALENDAR


 Friday June 26
Lady Antebellum,  Hunter Hayes and Sam Hunt
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Tickets 


Wednesday July 15
The Cadillac Three
with Lucy Angel
Club Rodeo
$10 advance – $15 door
Tickets on sale June 29
at KRTY Studios


Friday July 24
The Garlic Festival Throwdown
Featuring Chris Cavenaugh,
Michael Ray, and Striking Matches
Club Rodeo
$10 advance – $15 door
Tickets on sale July 6
at
KRTY Studios


Wednesday July 29
The Brothers Osborne
with Lauren Alaina
Club Rodeo
$10 advance – $15 door
Tickets on sale July 6
at KRTY Studios


Friday July 31
Darius Rucker,  Brett Eldredge,
The Brothers Osborne and A Thousand Horses
Shoreline Amphitheater
Tickets


Friday August 14
Taylor Swift
LEVI’S Stadium
Sold Out

Saturday August 15
Taylor Swift
LEVI’S Stadium
Sold Out


Thursday August 20
Aaron Watson
with Special Guest Cam
Club Rodeo
$15 advance – $20 door
Tickets on sale July 27
at
KRTY Studios



Friday August 21

Dierks Bentley, Kip Moore,
Maddie and Tae and Canaan Smith

Shoreline Amphitheatre
Tickets


Saturday August 29
Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line,
Randy Houser and Dustin Lynch

LEVI’S Stadium
Tickets 


Monday September 14
Little Big Town, David Nail and Ashley Monroe
Tickets


Friday September 18
Tim McGraw, Billy Currington and Chase Bryant
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Tickets


Sunday October 4
Rascal Flatts, Scotty McCreery and Rae Lynn
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Tickets


Friday October 16
Zac Brown Band
Shoreline Amphitheatre

Tickets


Share