KRTY Concerts 2014



2014 IS BIGGER AND BETTER THAN EVER!
CHECK OUT THE CONCERT CALENDAR SO FAR!

Thursday May 8
Eli Young Band
Rodeo Club
SOLD OUT

Saturday May 10
Tim McGraw
with Kip Moore and Cassidy Pope
Shoreline Amphitheater
Megaticket.com

Wednesday May 21
Cadillac 3
with Blackjack Billy
Rodeo Club
Tickets $10 at KRTY studios
Monday May 5
$15 at the door

Wednesday May 28
Gary Allan
Mountain Winery Saratoga
Tickets go on sale
Monday April 28th at 10am
mountainwinery.com

Saturday May 31
Toby Keith
Shoreline Amphitheater
Megaticket.com

Thursday June 12
Joe Nichols
Rodeo Club

Sunday June 15
Lady Antebellum
with David Nail
Shoreline Amphitheater
Megaticket.com

Thursday July 31
Dierks Bentley
with Chris Young, Chase Rice and Jon Pardi
Shoreline Amphitheater
Megaticket.com

Saturday August 9
Miranda Lambert
with Justin Moore and Thomas Rhett
Shoreline Amphitheater
Megaticket.com

Saturday August 23
Rascal Flatts and Sheryl Crow
with Gloriana
Shoreline Amphitheater
Megaticket.com

Saturday Sept 6
Keith Urban
with Jerrod Niemann and Brett Eldredge
Shoreline Amphitheater
Megaticket.com

Saturday Sept 13
Blake Shelton
with The Band Perry and Neal McCoy
Shoreline Amphitheater
Megaticket.com

Saturday Sept 27
Jason Aldean
with Florida Georgia Line and Tyler Farr
Shoreline Amphitheater
Megaticket.com

Friday October 17
Luke Bryan
with Lee Brice and Cole Swindell
Concord Pavillion


Saturday October 18
Luke Bryan
with Lee Brice and Cole Swindell
Shoreline Amphitheater
Megaticket.com