Lady Antebellum To Release New Album, Titled “Ocean,” On November 15

Lady Antebellum will release their eighth studio album, Ocean, on November 15.

The 13-track LP was produced by first-time collaboration Dann Huff, features a number of top songwriters, including Ross Copperman, Chris DeStefano, Hillary Lindsey, busbee, Ryan Hurd, Laura Veltz, Corey Crowder and more. Lady A’s Hillary Scott, Dave Haywood and Charles Kelley co-wrote seven of the tracks. 

The album’s “The Thing That Wrecks You” features a collaboration with Little Big Town, and the album’s lead single, “What If I Never Get Over You,” is currently No. 15 on Billboard’s Country Airplay chart after 18 weeks. Lady A also released a new video for the album’s title track on Sept 20, which you can watch at the link here!

Lady Antebellum Announce New Album ‘Ocean’


Editorial credit: Debby Wong /