Blake Shelton Reveals Track List And Cover Art For Latest Album, “Fully Loaded: God’s Country”

Blake Shelton revealed the cover art and track list for his new album, Fully Loaded: God’s Country, which will be released this December 13th.

Fully Loaded: God’s Country features 12 songs and five new tunes—including “God’s Country” and current single, “Hell Right”—along with seven previously recorded hits, including “Came Here to Forget” and “I Lived It.” 

“God’s Country” is nominated for Video, Single and Song of the Year at the upcoming CMA Awards in November. Blake also earned a nomination for Musical Event of the year for his collaboration with Garth Brooks on “Dive Bar.”

Check out the details of Fully Loaded: God’s Country in the link below!

Blake Shelton Reveals Details for Upcoming Album, ‘Fully Loaded: God’s Country’


Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins /